Contacts

Contacts

E.H. Price Quebec
4600, Boul. Henri-Bourassa, Suite 140
Quebec, Québec
G1H 3A5

Ph: 418.622.9946
Fax: 418.622.0322


Stéphan Giroux


Branch Manager
Ph: 418.622.9946
Email: sgiroux@ehpricesales.com

Air Distribution Team


Hugues Masse


Engineering Sales Representative
Ph: 418.622.9946
Email: hmasse@ehpricesales.com

Eric Simard

Sales/Estimator
Ph: 418.622.9946
Email: esimard@ehpricesales.com

Renée Gaudreault

Inside Sales
Ph: 418.622.9946
Email: rgaudreault@ehpricesales.com

Mechanical Division Team


Alexandre Provost, Eng. LEED AP


Regional Vice President, Mechanical Division - Quebec & Ontario
Ph: 514.808.5100
Email: aprovost@ehpricesales.com

Fooad Zarrin Nejad

Mechanical Sales Representative
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 297
Email: fnejad@ehpricesales.com

Behzad Vaziri, Eng.

Sales and Field Operation Lead
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 225
Email: bvaziri@ehpricesales.com

Nelsi Sierra

Sales
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 239
Email: nsierra@ehpricesales.com

Karina Bagryan, Jr. Eng.

Sales and Strategic Relations Executive
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 236
Email: kbagryan@ehpricesales.com

Stephanie Guerin

Sales
Ph: 418.622.9946
Email: sguerin@ehpricesales.com

Christopher Roy

Service Technician
Ph: 514.334.9804
Email: croy@ehpricesales.com